INDEPENDENTS USA Tour Dates 2005

Thursday September 1
New Brookland Tavern - Columbia, SC, USA

Wednesday September 7
Gound Zero - Spartanburg, SC, USA

Thursday September 8
El Bo's - Dayton, OH, USA

Saturday September 10
Call The Office - London, Canada

Sunday September 11
Bovine Sex Club - Toronto, Canada

Tuesday September 13
Bug Jar - Rochester, NY, USA

Thursday September 15
Tolken Lounge - Westland, MI, USA

Friday September 16
Bernie's - Columbus, OH, USA (w/ The Queers)

Saturday September 17
Bernie's - Columbus, OH, USA (w/ The Queers)

Sunday September 18
Gabe's - Iowa City, IA, USA (w/ The Queers)

Monday September 19
Blue Bird Theatre - Denver, CO, USA (w/ The Queers)

Tuesday September 20
Darkside - Colorado Springs, CO, USA (w/ The Queers)

Wednesday September 21
Aggie Theatre - Ft Collins, CO, USA (w/ The Queers)

Thursday September 22
The Lo-Fi - Salt Lake City, UT, USA (w/ The Queers)

Friday September 23
Bogie's - Boise, ID, USA (w/ The Queers)

Saturday September 24
Board Room - Longview, WA, USA (w/ The Queers)

Sunday September 25
El Corazon - Seattle, WA, USA (w/ The Queers)

Monday September 26
WOW Hall - Eugene, OR, USA (w/ The Queers)

Wednesday September 28
The Boardwalk - Orangevale, CA, USA (w/ The Queers)

Thursday September 29
Bottom Of The Hill - San Francisco, CA, USA (w/ The Queers)

Friday September 30
Santa Cruz Vets Hall - Santa Cruz, CA, USA (w/ The Queers)

Saturday October 1
Knitting Factory - Los Angeles, CA, USA (w/ The Queers)

Sunday October 2
Punk Rock Social LIVE @ The Anarchy Library - Downey, CA, USA
(w/ The Queers)

Monday October 3
Showcase - Corona, CA, USA (w/ The Queers)

Tuesday October 4
Club House - Tempe, AZ, USA (w/ The Queers)

Wednesday October 5
Lucky Devils - El Paso, TX, USA (w/ The Queers)

Thursday October 6
House Of Rock - Corpus Christi, TX, USA (w/ The Queers)

Friday October 7
Emo's - Austin, TX, USA (w/ The Queers)

Saturday October 8
Sanctuary - San Antonio, TX, USA (w/ The Queers)

Sunday October 9
Red Blood Club - Dallas, TX, USA (w/ The Queers)

Monday October 10
The Green Door - Oklahoma City, OK, USA (w/ The Queers)

Tuesday October 11
T.B.A. - Little Rock, AR, USA (w/ The Queers)

Thursday October 13
Brass Mug - Tampa, FL, USA

Friday October 14
Churchills - Miami, FL, USA

Saturday October 15
Screamfest 2005 Horror Festival - Coral Springs, FL, USA

Sunday October 16
Screamfest 2005 Horror Festival - Coral Springs, FL, USA

Monday October 17
Will's Pub - Orlando, FL, USA

Tuesday October 18
The Imperial - Jacksonville, FL, USA

Wednesday October 19
Common Grounds - Gainesville, FL, USA

Thursday October 20
Slugo's - Pensacola, FL, USA

Friday October 21
CellBlock - Mobile, AL, USA

Saturday October 22
The Rockwell Center - Tupelo, MS, USA

Sunday October 23
The Lounge Lizard - New Orleans, LA, USA

Tuesday October 25
Hair Of The Dog - Nashville, TN, USA

Wednesday October 26
The Hi-Tone - Memphis, TN, USA

Thursday October 27
Sudsy's Malone - Cincinnati, OH, USA

Friday October 28
Hairy Mary's - De Moines, IA, USA

Saturday October 29
Outland Ballroom - Springfield, MO, USA

Monday October 31
The Creepy Crawl - St. Louis, MO, USA

Tuesday November 1
T.B.A. - Tulsa, OK, USA

Friday November 4
The Jinx - Savannah, GA, USA


INDEPENDENTS USA Tour Dates 2005

Thursday July 7
Lenny's - Atlanta, GA, USA

Fraday July 8
New Brookland Tavern - Columbia, SC, USA

Saturday July 9
The Milestone - Charlotte, NC, USA

Saturday July 16
007's - Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Friday July 22
Ground Zero - Spartanburg, SC, USA
Big Bad Fetish Party Alternative Art Expo

Friday July 29
007's - Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Thursday August 4
Cumberlands - Charleston, SC, USA

Friday August 5
Shooters - Florence, SC, USA

Saturday August 6
Heather's Hideaway - Johnson City, TN, USA

Friday August 19
The Social - Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
***Performing The Entire New CD LIVE!!***

Saturday August 20
Sector 7g - Augusta, GA, USA